BBL Games

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

September

October

Riders V Lions
BBL Cup
Friday, 22nd October 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders V Patriots
BBL Cup
Sunday, 24th October 2021 4:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders V Eagles
BBL Championship
Friday, 29th October 2021 7:30 pm - Morningside Arena

November

Riders V Phoenix
BBL Championship
Friday, 19th November 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders V Scorchers
BBL Championship
Friday, 26th November 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Sharks
BBL Championship
Sunday, 28th November 2021 4:00 pm - Ponds Forge

December

Riders V Rocks
BBL Championship
Friday, 3rd December 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders V Eagles
BBL Championship
Friday, 17th December 2021 7:30 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Scorchers
BBL Championship
Sunday, 19th December 2021 2:00 pm - Surrey Sports Park
Riders V Patriots
BBL Championship
Monday, 27th December 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders V Lions
BBL Championship
Thursday, 30th December 2021 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena

January

Riders @ Sharks
BBL Championship
Sunday, 2nd January 2022 4:00 pm - Ponds Forge
Riders @ Flyers
BBL Championship
Friday, 14th January 2022 8:00 pm - SGS Wise Arena
Riders @ Phoenix
BBL Championship
Sunday, 23rd January 2022 5:00 pm - Cheshire Oaks Arena

February

Riders @ Lions
BBL Championship
Friday, 4th February 2022 7:30 pm - Copper Box Arena
Riders V Giants
BBL Championship
Friday, 11th February 2022 7:30 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Lions
BBL Championship
Sunday, 13th February 2022 4:00 pm - Copper Box Arena
Riders V Sharks
BBL Championship
Friday, 18th February 2022 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Rocks
BBL Championship
Sunday, 20th February 2022 5:00 pm - Emirates Arena

March

Riders @ Flyers
BBL Championship
Saturday, 5th March 2022 8:00 pm - SGS Wise Arena
Riders V Phoenix
BBL Championship
Friday, 11th March 2022 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Giants
BBL Championship
Sunday, 13th March 2022 5:00 pm - National Basketball Performance Centre
Riders V Flyers
BBL Championship
Friday, 25th March 2022 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena

April

Riders @ Eagles
BBL Championship
Friday, 1st April 2022 7:30 pm - Vertu Motors Arena
Riders @ Patriots
BBL Championship
Wednesday, 6th April 2022 7:00 pm - Plymouth Pavilions
Riders V Giants
BBL Championship
Friday, 8th April 2022 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Scorchers
BBL Championship
Friday, 15th April 2022 7:00 pm - Surrey Sports Park
Riders V Patriots
BBL Championship
Friday, 22nd April 2022 8:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Rocks
BBL Championship
Sunday, 24th April 2022 5:00 pm - Emirates Arena