Women’s Games

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar

November

December

Loughborough Riders Women @ BA London Lions
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 5th December 2020 2:00 pm - Barking Abbey School Sports Centre
Loughborough Riders Women vs Ipswich Basketball
Home - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 12th December 2020 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Loughborough Riders Women @ Nottingham Trent University
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 19th December 2020 - Lee Westwood Sports Centre

January

Loughborough Riders Women vs COLA Southwark Pride
Home - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 9th January 2021 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Loughborough Riders Women @ Cardiff Met Archers II
Away - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 16th January 2021 1:00 pm - Archers Arena
Loughborough Riders Women @ UW Worcester Wolves Women
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 23rd January 2021 6:00 pm - UW St John's Sports Centre
Loughborough Riders Women vs Bristol Academy Flyers
Home - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 30th January 2021 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)

February

Loughborough Riders Women @ Team Solent Kestrels
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 6th February 2021 4:00 pm - Solent Sports Centre
Loughborough Riders Women vs Anglia Ruskin University
HOME - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 20th February 2021 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Loughborough Riders Women @ Thames Valley Cavaliers
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 27th February 2021 1:00 pm - Park Road

March

Loughborough Riders Women vs BA London Lions
HOME - Division 1 Riders
Saturday, 6th March 2021 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Loughborough Riders Women @ Ipswich Basketball
AWAY - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 13th March 2021 3:30 pm - Copleston Sports Centre
Loughborough Riders Women vs Nottingham Trent University
HOME - Division 1 Women
Saturday, 20th March 2021 1:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)