Women’s Games

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar

October

November

December

Loughborough Riders Vs BA London Lions II
Home - WNBL Division One
Sunday, 4th December 2022 1:30 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders @ Team Solent Kestrels
Away - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 10th December 2022 6:00 pm

January

Loughborough Riders @ CoLA Southwark Pride
Away - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 7th January 2023 2:00 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Cardiff Met Archers II
Home - WNBL Division One
Sunday, 15th January 2023 3:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders @ Reading Rockets
Away - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 28th January 2023 7:00 pm

February

Loughborough Riders Vs Brent Bulls
Home - WNBL Division One
Sunday, 5th February 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders @ Ipswich Basketball
Away - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 11th February 2023 3:30 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders @ Worcester Wolves
Away - WNBL Division One
Sunday, 19th February 2023 2:00 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Anglia Ruskin University
Home - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 25th February 2023 3:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

March

Loughborough Riders @ Thames Valley Cavaliers
Away - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 4th March 2023 3:00 pm
Loughborough Riders @ BA London Lions II
Away - WNBL Division One
Sunday, 12th March 2023 2:00 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Team Solent Kestrels
Home - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 18th March 2023 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Bristol Academy Flyers
Home - WNBL Division One
Saturday, 25th March 2023 3:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre