Men’s Games

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

September

October

November

December

Loughborough Riders Men Vs Reading Rockets
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 3rd December 2022 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Manchester Magic
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 10th December 2022 7:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Essex Rebels
Home - NBL Division One
Sunday, 11th December 2022 3:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders @ Thames Valley Cavaliers
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 17th December 2022 6:30 pm

January

Loughborough Riders Vs Derby Trailblazers
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 7th January 2023 3:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Nottingham Hoods
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 14th January 2023 6:00 pm
Loughborough Riders @ Worthing Thunder
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 21st January 2023 7:30 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Hemel Storm
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 28th January 2023 7:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

February

Loughborough Riders @ Team Newcastle University
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 4th February 2023 3:00 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Team Solent Kestrels
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 11th February 2023 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Bradford Dragons
Home - NBL Division One
Sunday, 12th February 2023 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs BA London Lions II
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 18th February 2023 7:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Vs Westminster Warriors
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 25th February 2023 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

March

Loughborough Riders @ Reading Rockets
Away - NBL Division One
Sunday, 5th March 2023 4:00 pm
Loughborough Riders @ Manchester Magic
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 11th March 2023 7:00 pm
Loughborough Riders @ Essex Rebels
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 18th March 2023 6:30 pm
Loughborough Riders Vs Thames Valley Cavaliers
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 25th March 2023 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

April

Loughborough Riders @ Derby Trailblazers
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 1st April 2023 7:15 pm