Men’s Games

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar

September

October

Loughborough Riders Men Vs Hemel Storm
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men @ Reading Rockets
Away - NBL Division One
Sunday, 31st October 2021 5:00 pm - Rivermead Leisure Complex

November

Loughborough Riders Men @ London Lions II
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 6th November 2021 4:00 pm - Barking Abbey School
Loughborough Riders Men @ Team Solent Kestrels
Away - NBL Division One
Sunday, 7th November 2021 2:00 pm - Solent Sports Complex
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Derby Trailblazers
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 13th November 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Essex Rebels
Home - NBL Division One
Sunday, 21st November 2021 1:30 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Bradford
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 27th November 2021 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

December

Loughborough Riders Men Vs Worthing Thunder
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 4th December 2021 6:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men @ Thames Valley Cavaliers
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 11th December 2021 6:30 pm - Uxbridge College Sports Hall
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Team Newcastle University
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 18th December 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

January

Loughborough Riders Men Vs The Nottingham Hoods
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 8th January 2022 2:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men @ Oaklands Wolves
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 15th January 2022 1:30 pm - Oaklands College St Albans Campus
Loughborough Riders Men @ Hemel Storm
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 22nd January 2022 7:00 pm - Hemel Hempstead Leisure Centre
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Reading Rockets
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 29th January 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre

February

Loughborough Riders Men Vs London Lions II
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 5th February 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Team Solent Kestrels
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 12th February 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre
Loughborough Riders Men @ Derby Trailblazers
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 19th February 2022 7:00 pm - Clarence Wiggins Sports Centre
Loughborough Riders Men @ Essex Rebels
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 26th February 2022 7:00 pm - Essex Sports Arena

March

Loughborough Riders Men @ Team Newcastle University
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 5th March 2022 5:00 pm - Newcastle University
Loughborough Riders Men @ Leicester Warriors
Away - NBL Division One
Sunday, 6th March 2022 5:00 pm - Gateway College
Loughborough Riders Men @ Bradford
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 12th March 2022 6:15 pm - Bradford College Sports Hall
Loughborough Riders Men @ Worthing Thunder
Away - NBL Division One
Saturday, 19th March 2022 7:30 pm - Worthing Leisure Centre
Loughborough Riders Men Vs Thames Valley Cavaliers
Home - NBL Division One
Saturday, 26th March 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough University - Netball Centre