WBBL Games

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

September

October

Riders @ Mystics
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 1st October 2022 3:00 pm - National Basketball Performance Centre
Riders v Lions
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 8th October 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Queens
WBBL Cup
Saturday, 15th October 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Gladiators
WBBL Championship
Sunday, 23rd October 2022 3:00 pm - Pleasance Sports Complex & Gym
Riders v Archers
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 29th October 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)

November

Riders @ Palatinates
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 5th November 2022 1:00 pm - Sports and Wellbeing Park
Riders @ Suns
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 19th November 2022 1:00 pm - Surrey Sports Park

December

Riders v Wildcats
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 10th December 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Wolves
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 17th December 2022 4:15 pm - Oaklands College

January

Riders @ Eagles
WBBL Championship
Friday, 13th January 2023 7:30 pm - Vertu Motors Arena
Riders v Hatters
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 21st January 2023 7:30 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Palatinates
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 28th January 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)

February

Riders v Gladiators
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 4th February 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Wolves
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 18th February 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Archers
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 25th February 2023 3:15 pm - Archers Arena

March

Riders v Suns
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 4th March 2023 4:00 pm
Riders @ Rebels
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 11th March 2023 4:00 pm - Essex Sports Arena
Riders v Queens
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 18th March 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Hatters
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 25th March 2023 2:30 pm - All Saints Sports Centre

April

Riders v Eagles
WBBL Championship
Saturday, 1st April 2023 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Queens
WBBL Championship
Sunday, 9th April 2023 4:30 pm - Oxstalls Sports Park
Riders @ Wildcats
WBBL Championship
Sunday, 23rd April 2023 6:00 pm - Nottingham Wildcats Arena