WBBL Games

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

November

Leicester Riders @ Newcastle Eagles
Away - WBBL CUP
Sunday, 29th November 2020 4:00 pm - Eagles Community Arena

December

Leicester Riders @ Oakland Wolves
Away - WBBL CUP
Sunday, 13th December 2020 4:00 pm - Oakland College Sports Zone
Leicester Riders @ Nottingham Wildcats
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 19th December 2020 5:30 pm - Nottingham Wildcats Arena

January

Leicester Riders @ Durham Palatinates
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 2nd January 2021 1:00 pm - Durham University, Sports & Wellbeing Facility
Leicester Riders vs Nottingham Wildcats
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 3rd January 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders vs Manchester Met Mystics
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 10th January 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders @ Caledonia Pride
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 16th January 2021 3:00 pm - University of Edinburgh, Pleasence Sports Complex & Gym
Leicester Riders @ Newcastle Eagles
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 17th January 2021 4:00 pm - Eagles Community Arena
Leicester Riders vs BA London Lions
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 23rd January 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders vs Cardiff Met Archers
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 31st January 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)

February

Leicester Riders @ Sevenoaks Suns
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 20th February 2021 3:00 pm - Sevenoaks School
Leicester Riders vs Caledonia Pride
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 28th February 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)

March

Leicester Riders @ Essex Rebels
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 6th March 2021 3:00 pm - Essex Arena, University of Essex
Leicester Riders vs Oakland Wolves
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 14th March 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders @ Manchester Met Mystics
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 27th March 2021 4:00 pm - National Basketball Performance Centre
Leicester Riders vs Newcastle Eagles
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 28th March 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)

April

Leicester Riders @ Cardiff Met Archers
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 3rd April 2021 3:00 pm - Archers Arena, Cardiff Metropolitan University
Leicester Riders vs Durham Palatinates
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 4th April 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders vs Essex Rebels
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, 17th April 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)
Leicester Riders @ BA London Lions
Away - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Friday, 2nd April 2021 4:30 pm - Copper Box Arena
Leicester Riders vs Sevenoaks Suns
Home - WBBL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, 25th April 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough University (Netball Centre)