WBBL Games

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

October

Riders v Wildcats
WBBL
Sunday, 3rd October 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Lions
WBBL
Sunday, 10th October 2021 12:30 pm - London
Riders v Hatters
WBBL
Sunday, 17th October 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Eagles
WBBL
Saturday, 23rd October 2021 1:30 pm - Eagles Arena
Riders v Pride
WBBL
Saturday, 30th October 2021 7:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)

November

Riders @ Wolves
WBBL
Saturday, 6th November 2021 3:00 pm - Oaklands
Riders v Queens
WBBL
Sunday, 21st November 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Rebels
WBBL
Sunday, 28th November 2021 3:00 pm - Essex

December

Riders v Palatinates
WBBL
Sunday, 5th December 2021 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Mystics
WBBL
Saturday, 11th December 2021 2:00 pm - Manchester
Riders @ Suns
WBBL
Sunday, 19th December 2021 1:00 pm - Sevenoaks

January

Riders v Archers
WBBL
Sunday, 9th January 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Lions
WBBL
Sunday, 23rd January 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Pride
WBBL
Saturday, 29th January 2022 3:00 pm - Caledonia

February

Riders v Eagles
WBBL
Sunday, 20th February 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Queens
WBBL
Sunday, 27th February 2022 2:00 pm - Gloucester

March

Riders v Suns
WBBL
Sunday, 6th March 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders v Wolves
WBBL
Sunday, 13th March 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Palatinates
WBBL
Saturday, 19th March 2022 1:00 pm - Durham
Riders @ Hatters
WBBL
Saturday, 26th March 2022 2:00 pm - Sheffield

April

Riders v Rebels
WBBL
Sunday, 3rd April 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)
Riders @ Wildcats
WBBL
Saturday, 9th April 2022 5:30 pm - Wildcats Arena
Riders @ Archers
WBBL
Saturday, 16th April 2022 3:15 pm - Cardiff
Riders v Mystics
WBBL
Sunday, 24th April 2022 4:00 pm - Loughborough Uni (Netball Centre)