Charnwood Women’s Games

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar

October

November

December

Charnwood College Riders Vs The Sheffield College
Home - WEABL
Wednesday, 7th December 2022 3:30 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders Vs Manchester Mystics
Home - U18 Prem
Sunday, 11th December 2022 12:00 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders @ Bristol Met/SGS College
Away - WEABL
Wednesday, 14th December 2022

January

Charnwood College Riders @ The Sheffield College
Away - WEABL
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Charnwood College Riders Vs Cardiff Met Archers
Home - U18 Prem
Sunday, 8th January 2023 12:00 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders @ The Manchester Mystics Academy
Away - WEABL
Wednesday, 11th January 2023 6:15 pm
Charnwood College Riders Vs Manchester Met Mystics
Away - U18 Prem
Saturday, 14th January 2023 3:00 pm
Charnwood College Riders Vs Nottingham Academy Wildcats
Home - WEABL
Wednesday, 18th January 2023 3:30 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders Vs COB Rockets
Home - U18 Prem
Saturday, 28th January 2023 12:00 pm - Charnwood College

February

Charnwood College Riders @ The Sheffield College
Away- WEABL
Wednesday, 1st February 2023
Charnwood College Riders @ Nottingham Wildcats
Away - U18 Prem
Sunday, 5th February 2023 12:00 pm
Charnwood College Riders @ Bristol/SGS College
Away - WEABL
Wednesday, 8th February 2023
Charnwood College Riders Vs Manchester Mystics II
Home - U18 Prem
Sunday, 12th February 2023 12:00 pm
Charnwood College Riders @ Cardiff Met Archers
Away - U18 Prem
Saturday, 25th February 2023 12:30 pm

March

Charnwood College Riders Vs Manchester Mystics I
Home - U18 Prem
Saturday, 4th March 2023 12:00 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders Vs The Manchester Mystics Academy
Home - WEABL
Wednesday, 8th March 2023 4:00 pm - Charnwood College
Charnwood College Riders @ COB Rockets
Away - U18 Prem
Saturday, 11th March 2023 12:20 pm
Charnwood College Riders @ Cardiff Met Archers
Away - U18 Prem
Sunday, 19th March 2023 3:00 pm