Contact

Morningside Arena
Charter Street
Leicester LE1 3UD

info@leicesterriders.co.uk
+44(0)116 255 8635

Club Contacts

NameRoleContact
Kirsty SmartHead of Ticketingkirsty@leicesterriders.co.uk
Rachel CallisHead of Engagementrachel@leicesterriders.co.uk
Kevin RoutledgeOwnerinfo@leicesterriders.co.uk
Russell LevenstonManaging Directorrussell@leicesterriders.co.uk
Peter SimmonsHead of Mediapeter@5or6.co.uk
Ben LoftMerchandise Managerben@leicesterriders.co.uk
Kayleigh BuddCommunity Managerkayleigh@leicesterriders.co.uk

Coaching Contacts

NameRoleContact
Rob PaternostroBBL Head Coachinfo@leicesterriders.co.uk
Pablo VazquezBBL Assistant Coachpablo@leicesterriders.co.uk
Mark JarramLoughborough Head Coachmark@leicesterriders.co.uk
Will MaynardCharnwood Head Coachwill@leicesterriders.co.uk
Jesper SundbergWBBL Head Coachjesper@leicesterriders.co.uk