BBL Games

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr

September

October

November

December

January

Riders v Lions
BBL Cup Final
Sunday, 29th January 2023 3:30 pm - Utilita Arena Birmingham

February

Riders v Scorchers
Championship
Friday, 3rd February 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders vs Sharks
BBL Trophy
Friday, 10th February 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders v Giants
Championship
Friday, 17th February 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Phoenix
Championship
Sunday, 19th February 2023 5:30 pm - Cheshire Oaks Arena

March

Riders v Lions
Championship
Friday, 3rd March 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Eagles
Championship
Friday, 10th March 2023 7:30 pm - Vertu Motors Arena
Riders v Eagles
BBL Championship
Sunday, 12th March 2023 4:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders v Gladiators
Championship
Friday, 17th March 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders v Sharks
BBL Championship
Friday, 24th March 2023 7:30 pm - Ponds Forge
Riders v Flyers
Championship
Friday, 31st March 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena

April

Riders @ Patriots
Championship
Sunday, 2nd April 2023 3:00 pm - Plymouth Pavilions
Riders @ Lions
Championship
Friday, 7th April 2023 7:30 pm - Copper Box
Riders v Eagles
Championship
Sunday, 9th April 2023 4:00 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders v Patriots
Championship
Friday, 14th April 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Giants
Championship
Sunday, 16th April 2023 5:00 pm - Belle Vue
Riders v Sharks
Championship
Friday, 21st April 2023 7:45 pm - Morningside Arena
Riders @ Phoenix
Championship
Sunday, 23rd April 2023 5:30 pm - Cheshire Oaks